Staff Listing

Staff Listing


Randolph Union High School

Administrative Staff

Barnett, David - Co-principal  dbarnett@orangesouthwest.org
Hawkes, Elijah - Co-principal  ehawkes@orangesouthwest.org
Cadow, Ken - Director of Career and Workforce Pathways  kcadow@orangesouthwest.org
Sutton, Catherine - Director of Project Based Learning  csutton@orangesouthwest.org
Croucher, Steven - Athletic Director  scroucher@orangesouthwest.org

Professional Staff

Andrzejczyk, Colin - SAP  candrzejczyk@orangesouthwest.org
Barnett, Alyssa - Special Educator  abarnett@orangesouthwest.org
Bauer, Angela - English - Grade 7  abauer@orangesouthwest.org
Brett, Wilson - Special Educator  bwilson@orangesouthwest.org
Castellano, Rebecca - English - Grade 10  rcastellano@orangesouthwest.org
Chadburn, Courtney - Physical Education  cchadburn@orangesouthwest.org
Clayton, Jessica - Music  jclayton@orangesouthwest.org
Cole, Ray - Music  rcole@orangesouthwest.org
Connor, Jamie - English  jkoehnlein@orangesouthwest.org
Cowden, Susannah - Science  scowden@orangesouthwest.org
Cushing, Patricia - Art  pcushing@orangesouthwest.org
Czok, Donald M. - Driver's Education  mczok@orangesouthwest.org
Decker, Dana - Special Educator  ddecker@orangesouthwest.org
Drown, Jane - Math  jdrown@orangesouthwest.org
Floyd, Lisa - English -Grade 8  lfloyd@orangesouthwest.org
Frenette, Steven - Physical Education  sfrenette@orangesouthwest.org
Goulet, Dorothy - World Languages dgoulet@orangesouthwest.org
Gray, Michael - Science  mgray@orangesouthwest.org
Hakey, Leslie - Social Studies - Grade 7  lhakey@orangesouthwest.org
Hazard, Kerry - Science - Grade 7  khazard@orangesouthwest.org
Hester-Reyes, Faith - Science  fhesterreyes@orangesouthwest.org
Hester-Reyes, Josh - Math  jhesterreyes@orangesouthwest.ort
Hill-Alto, William - Special Educator  whillalto@orangesouthwest.org
Holder, Michelle - Library/Media Specialist  mholder@orangesouthwest.org
Johnson, Nicole - Special Educator  njohnson@orangesouthwest.org
Johnson, Victoria - Science  vjohnson@orangesouthwest.org
Kavandi, Babak - Math - Grade 7  bkavandi@orangesouthwest.org
Kelman, Tevye - English - Grade 10  tkelman@orangesouthwest.org
Kennedy, Brian - Social Studies - Grade 8  bkennedy@orangesouthwest.org
Lary, Deborah - Health  dlary@orangesouthwest.org
Lyford, Sadie - School Nurse  slyford@orangesouthwest.org
McNair, Carol - Math - Grade 8  cmcnair@orangesouthwest.org
Merrill, Kara - School Counselor  kmerrill@orangesouthwest.org
Noce, Nicole - World Languages  nnoce@orangesouthwest.org
Paquet, Colleen - Special Educator  cpaquet@orangesouthwest.org
Quinones, Hayley - Physical Education hquinones@orangesouthwest.org
Rainville, Brian - Social Studies  bcrainville@orangesouthwest.org
Redmond, Miranda - Science  mredmond@orangesouthwest.org
Settles, Jessica - Project Achieve  jsettles@orangesouthwest.org
Sorrell, Scott - Social Studies - Grade 10 ssorrell@orangesouthwest.org
Spaulding, Megan - School Nurse  mspaulding@orangesouthwest.org
Taft, Beverly - School Counselor  btaft@orangesouthwest.org
Talos, Simona - World Languages  stalos@orangesouthwest.org
Therrien, Emily - English - Grade 9 etherrien@orangesouthwest.org
Ushakov, Steven - Math sushakov@orangesouthwest.org
Weir, Ben - Social Studies - Grade 9 bweir@orangesouthwest.org
West, Janet - Special Educator jwest@orangesouthwest.org
Wiltse, Craig - Art  cwiltse@orangesouthwest.org
Woolf, Noel - Physical Education nwoolf@orangesouthwest.org