OSSD Board

OSSD Board


The Orange Southwest School District Board is comprised of the following individuals representing the towns of Randolph, Braintree, and Brookfield.

Name  -  Town Representing  -  Term Ending Date  -  email:

Chelsea Sprague  -  Brookfield  -  2021 - csprague@orangesouthwest.org

Megan Sault  -  Randolph  -  2021 - msault@orangesouthwest.org

Ann Kaplan, Chair  -  Randolph  -  2022 - akaplan@orangesouthwest.org

Hannah Arias  -  Randolph  -  2023  -  haarias@orangesouthwest.org

Katja Evans  -  Braintree  -  2023  -  kevans@orangesouthwest.org

Rachel Gaidys, Vice Chair   -  Braintree  -  2021 - rgaidys@orangesouthwest.org

Ashley Lincoln, Clerk  -  Randolph  -  2022 - alincoln@orangesouthwest.org

Brian Baker  -  Brookfield - 2022 -  brbaker@orangesouthwest.org