Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule


OSSD Board Meeting Schedule

The OSSD Board meets at various schools within the district. All meetings start at 6:30 p.m.

WARNING: The OSSD Board will hold a Special Board meeting on Monday, April 26, 2021 beginning at 6:30 p.m. To attend this special meeting, please click on the following link: Special Board Meeting

To join by phone call +1 401-646-9943  PIN: 657376492

Want to attend our meetings but have a scheduling conflict? You can watch them on ORCA media by clicking on this link:  OSSD on ORCA

Upcoming meetings will be held on the following dates:

Note: Until further notice, all meetings will be held remotely. Information on how to attend the meetings will be posted prior to the meeting.

DATE                                                                         

Monday, April 12, 2021 
Monday, May 10, 2021 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021 
Monday, July 12, 2021 (if needed)
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
Monday, Sept 13, 2021
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Monday, Jan 10, 2022