Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule


ruhs kidsOSSD Board Meeting Schedule

The OSSD Board meets at various schools within the district on the second Wednesday of each month. All meetings start at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

WARNING: The Orange Southwest School District board will hold a regular meeting on Wednesday, Sept 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm in the RUHS Media Center.

If you would like to attend the meeting remotely, please click on the below link or call in to the below phone number:

Regular Board Meeting Link

(US) +1 570-844-0956‬ PIN: 353 863 088‬#

WARNING: The Randolph Technical Career Center board will hold a regular meeting on Wednesday, Sept 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm in the RUHS Media Center.

If you would like to attend the meeting remotely, please click on the following link, or call in to the below phone number:

RTCC Meeting Link

(US) +1 516-654-4703‬ PIN: 887 620 030‬#

Want to attend our meetings but have a scheduling conflict? You can watch them on ORCA media by clicking on this link: 

OSSD on ORCA

Upcoming regular board meetings will be held on the following dates and locations.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ Braintree Elem.
Wednesday, November 9, 2022  @ RUHS (RTCC Mtg. also)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ Randolph Elem.
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ Brookfield Elem.
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ RUHS (RTCC Mtg. also & ? legislators)
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ Braintree Elem.
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ @ Randolph Elem.
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ RUHS (RTCC Mtg. also)
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ Brookfield Elem.